Buy Online The Feeling - Boy Cried Wolf Super Deluxe

The Feeling

Boy Cried Wolf Super Deluxe Boxset

Boxset £39.99

Release Date: 07/10/2013

Discs: 4

12" Casebound bookpack

2 x CD

1 x DVD

1 x Songbook

1 x180g 12" vinyl of the album 'Boy Cried Wolf'

The Super Deluxe Box Set brings together the ultimate collection of audio and visual treats to celebrate a monumental release. The Box Set includes a 12" vinyl exclusive to the collection, the album 'Boy Cried Wolf', plus an additional CD 'In The Doghouse' - containing bonus audio tracks of several late-night jam sessions recorded in the Doghouse during the creation of the new album. The Box Set also Includes sheet music for selected tracks from the album 'Boy Cried Wolf' in a specially compiled songbook and a DVD of live performances of tracks from the album and band interviews.

The Feeling are back with their fourth album, ‘Boy Cried Wolf’ - and it’s an absolute gem of a record.

Like the band's multi-platinum 2006 debut, ‘Twelve Stops And Home’, the band recorded and produced the new album themselves. It’s a record fuelled and informed by a powerful sense of liberation: from relationships, from their previous record label, and from themselves.

You can hear that freedom, that reaffirmed love, in every soaring melody, nagging hook and pin-sharp lyric of the album. 'Boy Cried Wolf' is the sound of a band reborn and renewed. Music born of heartache, these 11 new songs end up reaffirming the idea of love as a force for good.



1. Blue Murder
2. Anchor
3. Rescue
4. Fall Like Rain
5. A Lost Home
6. Hides In Your Heart
7. The Gloves Are Off
8. You'll See
9. Empty Restaurant
10. When I Look Above
11. I Just Do


Unplugged Sessions:
1. You'll See
2. Rescue
3. Anchor
4. I Just Do
5. Blue Murder

6. Rescue - official video
7. Blue Murder - official video
8. Empty Restaurant - promo video
9. Anchor (fan filmed)
10. Album Teaser

Acoustic From the Desert:
11. Blue Murder